You are here

Court Calendar

Date For Judge Location Calendar Updated date
Wed, 10/18/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs101817wed.pdf 10/17/17
Mon, 10/23/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Juneau PDF icon gs102317mon.pdf 10/17/17
Tue, 10/24/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Juneau PDF icon gs102417tue.pdf 10/17/17
Wed, 11/01/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs110117wed.pdf 10/17/17
Fri, 11/03/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs110317fri.pdf 10/17/17
Mon, 11/13/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs111317mon.pdf 09/22/17
Wed, 11/15/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs111517wed.pdf 10/10/17
Fri, 11/17/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs111717fri.pdf 10/10/17
Mon, 11/27/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs112717mon.pdf 10/13/17
Tue, 11/28/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs112817tue.pdf 08/16/17
Mon, 12/11/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121117mon.pdf 08/16/17
Tue, 12/12/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121217tue.pdf 08/16/17
Wed, 12/13/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121317wed.pdf 08/16/17
Fri, 12/15/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121517fri.pdf 10/17/17
Fri, 02/02/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020218fri.pdf 10/17/17