You are here

Court Calendar

Date For Judge Location Calendar Updated date
Mon, 12/18/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121817mon.pdf 12/14/17
Thu, 12/28/2017 Judge Frederick P. Corbit PDF icon fc122817thu.pdf 12/06/17
Mon, 01/08/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs010818mon.pdf 12/01/17
Wed, 01/10/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs011018wed.pdf 12/15/17
Thu, 01/18/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs011818thu.pdf 12/13/17
Tue, 01/30/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs013018tue.pdf 12/15/17
Tue, 01/30/2018 Judge Frederick P. Corbit PDF icon fc013018tue.pdf 11/29/17
Wed, 01/31/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs013118wed.pdf 12/14/17
Fri, 02/02/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020218fri.pdf 12/13/17
Mon, 02/05/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020518mon.pdf 11/17/17
Tue, 02/06/2018 Judge Frederick P. Corbit PDF icon fc020618tue.pdf 11/16/17
Wed, 02/14/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs021418wed.pdf 12/15/17
Mon, 02/26/2018 Judge Frederick P. Corbit Anchorage PDF icon fc022618mon.pdf 11/30/17
Tue, 02/27/2018 Judge Frederick P. Corbit Anchorage PDF icon fc022718tue.pdf 11/30/17
Tue, 09/04/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs090418tue.pdf 11/09/17
Mon, 10/08/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs100818mon.pdf 11/09/17