You are here

Court Calendar

Date For Judge Location Calendar Updated date
Fri, 06/30/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs063017fri.pdf 06/21/17
Wed, 07/05/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Fairbanks PDF icon gs070517wed.pdf 06/16/17
Thu, 07/06/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Fairbanks PDF icon gs070617thu.pdf 06/28/17
Fri, 07/07/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs070717fri.pdf 06/28/17
Mon, 07/10/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs071017mon.pdf 06/26/17
Fri, 07/14/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs071417fri.pdf 06/08/17
Tue, 07/25/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs072517tue.pdf 06/23/17
Tue, 08/01/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs080117tue.pdf 06/12/17
Wed, 08/02/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs080217wed.pdf 06/22/17
Mon, 08/07/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs080717mon.pdf 03/21/17
Tue, 08/08/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs080817tue.pdf 03/21/17
Wed, 08/09/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs080917wed.pdf 03/21/17
Wed, 08/23/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs082317wed.pdf 06/28/17
Tue, 08/29/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs082917tue.pdf 06/26/17
Tue, 10/10/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs101017tue.pdf 03/21/17
Mon, 10/23/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Juneau PDF icon gs102317mon.pdf 05/26/17
Tue, 10/24/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Juneau PDF icon gs102417tue.pdf 05/26/17
Tue, 11/28/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs112817tue.pdf 06/19/17
Mon, 12/11/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121117mon.pdf 06/19/17
Tue, 12/12/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121217tue.pdf 06/19/17

Pages