You are here

Judge Spraker Calendar View

Date For Judge Location Calendar Updated date
Wed, 09/26/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs092618wed.pdf 09/18/18
Wed, 10/03/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs100318wed.pdf 09/19/18
Fri, 10/05/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs100518fri.pdf 09/06/18
Mon, 10/08/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs100818mon.pdf 03/22/18
Mon, 10/15/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs101518mon.pdf 09/18/18
Wed, 10/31/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs103118wed.pdf 09/18/18
Tue, 11/06/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs110618tue.pdf 07/30/18
Wed, 11/07/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs110718wed.pdf 07/18/18
Wed, 11/14/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs111418wed.pdf 09/19/18
Wed, 11/21/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs112118wed.pdf 06/22/18
Mon, 12/10/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121018mon.pdf 09/07/18
Tue, 12/11/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121118tue.pdf 08/17/18
Tue, 01/29/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs012919tue.pdf 09/07/18
Thu, 01/31/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs013119thu.pdf 08/07/18
Fri, 02/01/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020119fri.pdf 08/06/18
Fri, 02/08/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020819fri.pdf 08/06/18