You are here

Judge Spraker Calendar View

Date For Judge Location Calendar Updated date
Mon, 11/20/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs112017mon.pdf 11/17/17
Mon, 11/27/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs112717mon.pdf 11/16/17
Tue, 11/28/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs112817tue.pdf 11/17/17
Mon, 12/11/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121117mon.pdf 11/15/17
Tue, 12/12/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121217tue.pdf 11/16/17
Wed, 12/13/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121317wed.pdf 11/01/17
Fri, 12/15/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121517fri.pdf 11/07/17
Mon, 12/18/2017 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121817mon.pdf 11/14/17
Mon, 01/08/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs010818mon.pdf 11/14/17
Wed, 01/10/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs011018wed.pdf 11/17/17
Wed, 01/31/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs013118wed.pdf 11/16/17
Fri, 02/02/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020218fri.pdf 10/17/17
Mon, 02/05/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020518mon.pdf 11/17/17
Tue, 09/04/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs090418tue.pdf 11/09/17
Mon, 10/08/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs100818mon.pdf 11/09/17