You are here

Judge Spraker Calendar View

Date For Judge Location Calendar Updated date
Tue, 07/17/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs071718tue.pdf 07/13/18
Wed, 07/25/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs072518wed.pdf 06/21/18
Mon, 07/30/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs073018mon.pdf 06/25/18
Wed, 08/01/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs080118wed.pdf 07/13/18
Mon, 08/06/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs080618mon.pdf 06/04/18
Thu, 08/16/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs081618thu.pdf 07/13/18
Wed, 08/29/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs082918wed.pdf 07/12/18
Tue, 09/04/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs090418tue.pdf 07/05/18
Wed, 09/12/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs091218wed.pdf 07/12/18
Wed, 10/03/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs100318wed.pdf 07/10/18
Mon, 10/08/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs100818mon.pdf 03/22/18
Wed, 11/07/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs110718wed.pdf 04/02/18
Wed, 11/21/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs112118wed.pdf 06/22/18