You are here

Judge Spraker Calendar View

Date For Judge Location Calendar Updated date
Tue, 01/30/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs013018tue.pdf 01/16/18
Wed, 01/31/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs013118wed.pdf 01/18/18
Fri, 02/02/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020218fri.pdf 01/16/18
Mon, 02/05/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020518mon.pdf 01/17/18
Mon, 02/12/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs021218mon.pdf 01/12/18
Wed, 02/14/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs021418wed.pdf 01/16/18
Wed, 03/14/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs031418wed.pdf 01/16/18
Mon, 08/06/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs080618mon.pdf 01/16/18
Tue, 09/04/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs090418tue.pdf 11/09/17
Mon, 10/08/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs100818mon.pdf 11/09/17