You are here

Court Calendar

Date For Judge Location Calendar Updated date
Mon, 12/16/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121619mon.pdf 12/10/19
Wed, 12/18/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121819wed.pdf 12/13/19
Wed, 01/08/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs010820wed.pdf 12/13/19
Mon, 01/13/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs011320mon.pdf 11/20/19
Tue, 01/14/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs011420tue.pdf 11/08/19
Wed, 01/15/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs011520wed.pdf 12/13/19
Thu, 01/16/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs011620thu.pdf 11/08/19
Fri, 01/17/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs011720fri.pdf 11/08/19
Tue, 01/28/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs012820tue.pdf 11/04/19
Mon, 02/03/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020320mon.pdf 12/09/19
Wed, 02/05/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020520wed.pdf 12/09/19
Fri, 02/14/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs021420fri.pdf 11/20/19
Wed, 02/19/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs021920wed.pdf 12/05/19
Thu, 03/05/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs030520thu.pdf 12/03/19
Fri, 03/06/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs030620fri.pdf 12/03/19
Mon, 03/09/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs030920mon.pdf 11/08/19
Tue, 03/10/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs031020tue.pdf 11/08/19
Wed, 03/11/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs031120wed.pdf 11/08/19
Thu, 03/12/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs031220thu.pdf 11/08/19
Fri, 03/13/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs031320fri.pdf 11/08/19