You are here

Court Calendar

Date For Judge Location Calendar Updated date
Wed, 10/16/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs101619wed.pdf 10/11/19
Fri, 10/18/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs101819fri.pdf 10/11/19
Wed, 10/30/2019 Judge Frederick P. Corbit PDF icon fc103019wed.pdf 09/27/19
Tue, 11/05/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs110519tue.pdf 10/07/19
Wed, 11/06/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs110619wed.pdf 10/11/19
Wed, 11/13/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs111319wed.pdf 10/02/19
Thu, 11/14/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs111419thur.pdf 10/07/19
Fri, 11/15/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs111519fri.pdf 10/07/19
Tue, 12/03/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs120319tue.pdf 07/01/19
Wed, 12/04/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs120419wed.pdf 10/11/19
Fri, 12/06/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs120619fri.pdf 09/16/19
Wed, 12/18/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121819wed.pdf 10/07/19
Mon, 01/13/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs011320mon.pdf 04/02/19
Tue, 01/14/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs011420tue.pdf 04/02/19
Wed, 01/15/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs011520wed.pdf 04/02/19
Thu, 01/16/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs011620thu.pdf 04/02/19
Fri, 01/17/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs011720fri.pdf 04/02/19
Tue, 01/28/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs012820tue.pdf 07/12/19