You are here

Court Calendar

Date For Judge Location Calendar Updated date
Tue, 12/11/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121118tue.pdf 12/10/18
Wed, 12/12/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121218wed.pdf 12/10/18
Wed, 12/19/2018 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121918wed.pdf 12/10/18
Wed, 01/09/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs010919wed.pdf 12/06/18
Tue, 01/29/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs012919tue.pdf 11/20/18
Wed, 01/30/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs013019wed.pdf 12/10/18
Thu, 01/31/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs013119thu.pdf 08/07/18
Fri, 02/01/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020119fri.pdf 08/06/18
Mon, 02/04/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020419mon.pdf 12/10/18
Fri, 02/08/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020819fri.pdf 08/06/18
Wed, 02/27/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs022719wed.pdf 11/27/18
Wed, 03/27/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs032719wed.pdf 11/02/18
Mon, 05/06/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs050619mon.pdf 11/26/18