You are here

Judge Spraker Calendar View

Date For Judge Location Calendar Updated date
Mon, 06/08/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs060820mon.pdf 06/02/20
Tue, 06/09/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs060920tue.pdf 06/01/20
Thu, 06/25/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs062520thu.pdf 05/07/20
Fri, 06/26/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs062620fri.pdf 06/01/20
Mon, 06/29/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs062920mon.pdf 05/07/20
Tue, 06/30/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs063020tue.pdf 06/02/20
Wed, 07/01/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs070120wed.pdf 05/28/20
Wed, 07/08/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs070820wed.pdf 06/01/20
Fri, 07/10/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs071020fri.pdf 06/03/20
Wed, 07/22/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs072220wed.pdf 05/26/20
Wed, 08/05/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs080520wed.pdf 06/03/20
Wed, 09/09/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs090920wed.pdf 05/05/20
Mon, 09/21/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs092120mon.pdf 12/27/19
Tue, 09/22/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs092220tue.pdf 01/06/20