You are here

Judge Spraker Calendar View

Date For Judge Location Calendar Updated date
Mon, 08/17/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs081720mon.pdf 08/06/20
Wed, 08/19/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs081920wed.pdf 08/06/20
Tue, 09/01/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs090120tue.pdf 08/04/20
Wed, 09/02/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs090220Wed.pdf 08/10/20
Wed, 09/09/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs090920wed.pdf 08/06/20
Mon, 09/21/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs092120mon.pdf 07/24/20
Wed, 09/23/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs092320wed.pdf 08/06/20
Wed, 10/07/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs100720wed.pdf 08/10/20
Mon, 11/23/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs112320mon.pdf 07/06/20
Tue, 11/24/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs112420tue.pdf 07/06/20
Mon, 12/07/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs120720mon.pdf 08/10/20
Mon, 12/14/2020 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs121420mon.pdf 07/06/20