You are here

Judge Spraker Calendar View

Date For Judge Location Calendar Updated date
Tue, 01/29/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs012919tue.pdf 01/11/19
Wed, 01/30/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs013019wed.pdf 01/23/19
Thu, 01/31/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs013119thu.pdf 12/13/18
Fri, 02/01/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020119fri.pdf 01/23/19
Mon, 02/04/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020419mon.pdf 01/23/19
Fri, 02/08/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs020819fri.pdf 12/21/18
Tue, 02/12/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs021219tue.pdf 01/08/19
Wed, 02/13/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs021319wed.pdf 01/23/19
Wed, 02/27/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs022719wed.pdf 01/23/19
Wed, 03/13/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs031319wed.pdf 01/23/19
Wed, 03/27/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs032719wed.pdf 12/18/18
Mon, 04/15/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs041519mon.pdf 12/14/18
Mon, 05/06/2019 Judge Gary Spraker Anchorage PDF icon gs050619mon.pdf 11/26/18